TNJPHMR - Editorial Board

Editor In-Chief

Dr. T. S. Selvavinayagam
Director of Public Health and Preventive Medicine,
DPH Campus,
No.359, Anna Salar, Teynampet,
Chennai - 600 006
Email: drselvavinayagam@tndphpm.com
Profile Link : https://www.tndphpm.com/#/


Editorial Board

Dr. Somasundaram. A,
Additional Director, Directorate of Public Health,
DPH Campus,
No.359, Anna Salar, Teynampet,
Chennai - 600 006

Email: drsomasundaram@tndphpm.com
Profile Link : https://www.tndphpm.com/#/phc/


Dr. Nirmalson. J,
Joint Director (HEB), Directorate of Public Health,
DPH Campus,
No.359, Anna Salar, Teynampet,
Chennai - 600 006

Email: drnirmalson@tndphpm.com

Dr.Seenivasan.P,
Professor Of Community Medicine,
Govt. Stanley Medical College,
No.6 Old Jail Road,
Royapuram, Chennai - 600 001.

Email: spmseenivasan@gmail.com
Profile Link : http://www.stanleymedicalcollege.ac.in/stanleymedicalcollege/content_page.jsp?sq1=cm&sqf=238


Dr. Padma Priyadharshini,
Director,
National Institute for Research in Tuberculosis ,
No.1, Mayor Sathiyamoorthy Road,
Chetpet, Chennai - 600003

Email: directornirt@nirt.res.in
Profile Link : https://www.nirt.res.in/html/scientistPro.htm


Dr. Vijayalakshmi. V, Joint Director Joint Director (IVCZ), Directorate of Public Health,
DPH Campus,
No.359, Anna Salar, Teynampet,
Chennai - 600 006

Email: drvijayalakshmi@tndphpm.com

Dr. Manickam. P ,
Scientist F,
ICMR - National Institute of Epidemiology,
R127, TNHB,
Ayappakkam,
Chennai - 600077

Email: manickam@nie.gov.in
Profile Link : https://nie.gov.in/Manickam


Dr. Sudharshini. S,
Associate Professor of Community Medicine,
ICM, Madras Medical College,
No.1, EVR Periyar Salar,
Chennai - 600001

Email: sudharshinispm@gmail.com
Profile Link : http://www.mmc.ac.in/mmc/content_page.jsp?sq1=FACULTY&sqf=2875


Dr. Elangovan. A,
Epidemiological Scientist,
ICMR - National Institute of Epidimiology,
2nd Main Rd,
Ayapakkam, Bhavani Nagar,
Ambattur, Chennai - 600077

Email: elangovan@nie.gov.in
Profile Link : https://www.nie.gov.in/index.php/elangovan-a



!!

Licenses


  Creative Commons License

Stats

Total Users : 164
Total Articles : 131
Total Views : 57811

TNJPHMR

Tamilnadu journal of pubilc health and medical research - TNJPHMR is the Official Quarterly Medical Journal published by the Directorate of Pubilc Health, Tamil Nadu.

SEARCH